If you wish to permanently delete your dataset, please contact the administrator
Deleting a dataset is not permanent. When you delete a dataset it becomes hidden, so it is no longer available in search results. The URL that belongs to the dataset is still accessable by users who posses the correct rights.
How to Delete Your Dataset
- Navigate to the Datasets page, and search for the dataset you wish to edit.
- Select the “Edit” button – the metadata page will now appear.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page, where you will find the “Remove” button; select this button.
- A separate window will open, asking you to confirm deletion. Click “confirm”